Project Development

For many decades, the RH Unternehmensgruppe has specialized in the development of office buildings, hotels, retail centers as well as residential and commercial buildings, especially in German areas of conurbation and in selected regions of Austria.

Each project must thereby fulfill the corporate policy: “Develop only those properties that would be held in the portfolio on a long-term basis.” The focus is on quality properties in prime locations, built or renovated in accordance with the highest standards and environmental regulations, creative in design and using the best possible materials.

The decisive factor for choosing a project is its profitability. However, as an independent family business, the RH Unternehmensgruppe is also in a position to realize time-consuming and complex projects. One such example is “Hotel Zoo” in Berlin. From purchase to finish, it took eight years to develop an overall concept integrating unique architecture and design and convincing environmental aspects – all during continued operation of the hotel.

The three subsidiaries of the RH Unternehmensgruppe, RH Immobilien Management GmbH, S.E.T. Service GmbH and EURAS-Invest GmbH, are responsible for the complete project cycle: from development and preparation to implementation and construction as well as management or sale of the property.

The planning and execution of the individual projects takes place solely through the RH Unternehmensgruppe or jointly with industry-specific, long-standing partners, such as Competo Capital Partners, Dr. Karlheinz Hauptmann or Michael Heinritzi.


Thomas Pscherer

Thomas Pscherer, Managing Director of Competo Capital Partners GmbH

“As an investment and asset management company with property investments across Germany, we rely on cooperation with strong partners. With Robert Hübner and the RH Unternehmensgruppe, we have an experienced and established specialist at our side, with whom we can share and implement our ambitious ideas and plans. Together, in previous years we have realized the following projects with an investment volume of approximately 120 million Euro: the sustainable complete renovation of the office park ‘M Square‘ in Munich (without any interruption of the park’s operation) and the construction of the retail center ‘Erding II‘ in ‘West Erding Park‘. What makes the RH Unternehmensgruppe stand out against the competition is the bundling of extensive expertise under one umbrella, expertise which covers all phases of property development. This allows us consistently operate in an efficient manner and successfully implement our projects.“


Top

Projektentwicklung

Seit vielen Jahrzehnten ist die RH Unternehmensgruppe auf die Entwicklung von Bürogebäuden, Hotels, Fachmarktzentren sowie Wohn- und Geschäftshäusern insbesondere in den Ballungsgebieten Deutschlands sowie in ausgewählten Regionen Österreichs spezialisiert.

Jedes Projekt muss dabei der Firmenphilosophie genügen: „Entwickle nur solche Immobilien, die du auch langfristig im eigenen Portfolio halten würdest.“ Im Fokus stehen hochwertige Immobilien in exponierten Lagen, die nach neuesten Standards und Umweltrichtlinien in kreativem Design und mit besten Materialien erbaut respektive saniert werden.

Entscheidend für die Auswahl eines Projektes ist natürlich dessen Wirtschaftlichkeit. Als unabhängiges Familienunternehmen ist es der RH Unternehmensgruppe aber auch möglich, zeitintensive und komplexe Projekte zu realisieren. Ein solches ist beispielsweise das „Hotel Zoo“ in Berlin, dessen Neuentwicklung ab Kauf der weiter bewirtschafteten Immobilie acht Jahre dauerte, bis ein in Architektur und Design einzigartiges und ökonomisch überzeugendes Gesamtkonzept gefunden war.

Die drei Tochtergesellschaften der RH Unternehmensgruppe, RH Immobilien Management GmbH, S.E.T. Service GmbH und EURAS-Invest GmbH, verantworten den kompletten Projektzyklus: von der Entwicklung und Vorbereitung über die Umsetzung und den Bau bis hin zur Verwaltung oder zum Verkauf des Objektes.

Die Planung und Umsetzung der einzelnen Projekte erfolgt durch die RH Unternehmensgruppe allein oder gemeinsam mit langjährigen, branchenrelevanten Partnern, wie beispielsweise Competo Capital Partners, Dr. Karl-Heinz Hauptmann oder Michael Heinritzi.


Thomas Pscherer

Thomas Pscherer, Geschäftsführer der Competo Capital Partners GmbH

„Als Investment- und Asset-Management-Gesellschaft mit deutschlandweiten Immobilien-Investitionen setzen wir auf Kooperationen mit starken Partnern. Mit Robert Hübner und der RH Unternehmensgruppe haben wir einen erfahrenen und etablierten Branchenspezialisten an unserer Seite, mit dem wir unsere ambitionierten Ideen und Pläne teilen und umsetzen können. Gemeinsam haben wir in den vergangenen Jahren Projekte mit einem Investitionsvolumen in Höhe von ca. 120 Millionen Euro realisiert: die nachhaltige Komplettsanierung des Büroparks ‚M Square‘ in München bei vollständiger Vermietung und den Bau des Fachmarktzentrums ‚Erding II‘ im ‚West Erding Park‘. Die Bündelung einer umfassenden Fachkompetenz unter einem Dach über alle Phasen der Immobilienentwicklung hinweg zeichnet die RH Unternehmensgruppe aus und ermöglicht es uns, stets effizient zu agieren und unsere Projekte erfolgreich umzusetzen.“


Top