RH Unternehmensgruppe

In 1956, it was Käthe Stelzer who laid the foundation for the RH Unternehmensgruppe when she purchased the property Prinzregentenstrasse 73 in Munich, which today is the headquarters of the delicatessen specialist “Feinkost Käfer“. Since 1995, Robert Hübner is the third generation of managing directions. All individual entities within the group have since been centralized under the umbrella brand name RH Unternehmensgruppe.

Over the decades, there has been consistent strategic re-alignment, adjusting the fields of activity to the respective market conditions. Today, corporate activity is concentrated on the project development of office buildings, hotels, retail centers, residential and commercial buildings, as well as asset management. 

Operational subsidiaries of the RH Unternehmensgruppe:

The operational business of the RH Unternehmensgruppe is carried out by the following five subsidiaries: The RH Immobilien Management GmbH, the S.E.T. Service GmbH, the EURAS-Invest GmbH, the Alexander Grundbesitz GmbH and the RH Properties GmbH - each with their own core competencies and areas of service.

Because all areas of specialization are pooled under one roof, the RH Unternehmensgruppe is able to ensure smooth project execution – from planning and financing a property to its construction, sale or management.

RH Immobilien
Management GmbH

Business Sector:
Property Management

Management and administration of our own properties and management of shareholdings


Founded:
1998

Management:
Robert Hübner
Thoralf Becker
 
S.E.T. Service GmbH

Business Sector:
Project- and technical Property Management

Project planning and implementation as well as facility management

Founded:
1999

Management:
Robert Hübner
Uwe Kohler
 
EURAS-Invest GmbH

Business Sector:
Family Office


Project development and investor consulting, in particular for commercial and residential construction

Founded:
2006

Management:
Thoralf Becker
Alexander Grundbesitz GmbH

Business Sector:
Acquisition and Investment

Acquisition of properties for the development of residential and commercial real estate

Founded:
2001

Management:
Robert Hübner
Michael Huy
RH Properties GmbH

Business Selector:
Exclusive residential construction

Turnkey construction of luxury villas



Founded:
2017

Management:
Robert Hübner
Michael Huy

Top

RH Unternehmensgruppe

Der Kauf des Objektes Prinzregentenstraße 73 in München, dem heutigen Sitz des Traditionshauses „Feinkost Käfer“, im Jahr 1956 durch Käthe Stelzer legte den Grundstein für die RH Unternehmensgruppe. Seit 1995 leitet Robert Hübner das Familienunternehmen in dritter Generation. Alle Einzelgesellschaften sind seitdem unter der Dachmarke RH Unternehmensgruppe zentralisiert.

Über die Jahrzehnte hinweg erfolgte eine immerwährende Neuausrichtung und Anpassung der Tätigkeitsfelder an die Marktbedingungen. Heute konzentriert sich das unternehmerische Handeln auf die Projektentwicklung von Bürogebäuden, Hotels, Fachmarktzentren und Wohn- und Geschäftshäusern sowie die Vermögensverwaltung.

Operativ arbeitende Tochterunternehmen der RH Unternehmensgruppe

Das operative Geschäft der RH Unternehmensgruppe übernehmen die fünf Tochtergesellschaften RH Immobilien Management, S.E.T. Service GmbH, EURAS-Invest GmbH, Alexander Grundbesitz GmbH und RH Properties GmbH mit jeweils individuellen Kernkompetenzen und Leistungen.

Die Bündelung aller notwendigen Fachkompetenzen unter einem Dach ermöglicht es der RH Unternehmensgruppe, einen reibungslosen Projektablauf zu gewährleisten – von der Planung und Finanzierung eines Objektes über dessen Bau bis hin zu Verkauf oder Verwaltung.

RH Unternehmensgruppe
Inhaber und CEO: Robert Hübner
RH Immobilien
Management GmbH

Geschäftsfeld:
Hausverwaltung

Verwaltung und Bewirtschaftung der eigenen Immobilien sowie Verwaltung von Beteiligungen

Gründung:
1998

Geschäftsführung:
Robert Hübner
Thoralf Becker
 
S.E.T. Service GmbH

Geschäftsfeld:
Projektsteuerung, technische Objektbetreuung

Bauplanung und -realisierung sowie Gebäudemanagement

Gründung:
1999

Geschäftsführung:
Robert Hübner
Uwe Kohler
 
EURAS-Invest GmbH

Geschäftsfeld:
Family Office


Projektentwicklung und Investorenberatung speziell im Gewerbe- und Wohnbau

Gründung:
2006

Geschäftsführung:
Thoralf Becker
Alexander Grundbesitz GmbH

Geschäftsfeld:
Ankauf und Investment

Ankauf von Grundstücken für die Entwicklung von Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien

Gründung:
2001

Geschäftsführung:
Robert Hübner
Michael Huy
RH Properties GmbH

Geschäftsfeld:
Exklusiver Wohnungsbau

Schlüsselfertige Erstellung von Luxusvillen


Gründung:
2017

Geschäftsführung:
Robert Hübner
Michael Huy

Top